Urban Forestry Council

Notices for Urban Forestry Council

Tue, 2016-03-01
March 1 2016 Notice of Cancelled Planning and Funding Committee Meeting
Tue, 2016-02-23
February 23 2016 Notice of Cancelled Urban Forestry Council Meeting
Fri, 2015-12-11
SAN FRANCISCO URBAN FORESTRY COUNCIL CANCELLED MEETING NOTICE FRIDAY, December 11, 2015, 8:30 A.M. ROOM 400, CITY HALL
Tue, 2015-06-23
JUNE 23, 2015 NOTICE OF PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO THE BYLAWS OF THE SAN FRANCISCO URBAN FORESTRY COUNCIL
Tue, 2015-06-02
The June 2 2015 Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee meeting has been cancelled.
Fri, 2015-05-22
NOTICE OF PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO THE BYLAWS OF THE SAN FRANCISCO URBAN FORESTRY COUNCIL TO BE ACTED UPON AT THE REGULAR MEETING OF FRIDAY, MAY 22, 2015, 8:30 A.M.
Tue, 2015-03-03
The Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 4:00 p.m. Regular Meeting of the Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee Meeting has been cancelled
Tue, 2015-02-24
The Urban Forestry Council’s Regular Meeting of Tuesday, February 24, 2015, at 6:00 p.m. has been CANCELLED.
Fri, 2015-01-23
NOTICE OF PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO THE BYLAWS OF THE SAN FRANCISCO URBAN FORESTRY COUNCIL TO BE ACTED UPON AT THE REGULAR MEETING OF FRIDAY, JANUARY 23, 2015, 8:30 A.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 400 SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102 This notice is issued pursuant to Article XI – Amendment of Bylaws of the San Francisco Urban Forestry Council requiring circulation of proposed amendments in writing to all Council Members and noticed to the public at least ten (10) days prior to such meeting. The Urban Forestry Council will discuss and vote on amending Article VIII – Committees, Sections 4, 5, and 7 to combine the Urban Forestry Council Planning and Policy Committee and Funding Committee and to change the composition of the Landmark Tree Committee.
Tue, 2015-01-13
The January 13 2015, 5:00 p.m. Urban Forestry Council Funding Committee meeting has been cancelled.

Pages