Calendar of Events

Mar 27
Urban Forestry Council Meeting
Friday. March 27, 2015 8:30AM to 10:30AM
The Urban Forestry Council is scheduled to meet on Friday, March 27, 2015 at 8:30 a.m. at City Hall, Room 400, San Francisco, CA 94102.
Apr 8
San Francisco Planning City of Oakland Public Works Department
Frank Ogawa Plaza
Wednesday. April 8, 2015 10:00AM to 2:00PM
EarthEXPO is an annual environmental fair hosted by the City of Oakland Public Works Department.
Apr 9
San Francisco Planning
Thursday. April 9, 2015 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Market Street will transform into a public platform, showcasing exciting ideas for improving our famed civic spine and how we use it.
Apr 10
San Francisco Planning
Friday. April 10, 2015 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Market Street will transform into a public platform, showcasing exciting ideas for improving our famed civic spine and how we use it.
Apr 11
San Francisco Planning
Saturday. April 11, 2015 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Market Street will transform into a public platform, showcasing exciting ideas for improving our famed civic spine and how we use it.
Apr 12
Sunday Streets
Sunday. April 12, 2015 11:00AM to 4:00PM
Join SF Environment for Sunday Streets!
Apr 17
Bayview Opera House
Friday. April 17, 2015 5:00PM to 8:00PM
Bayview Opera House Earth Day
Apr 18
Earth Day San Francisco
Saturday. April 18, 2015 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Earth Day SF will bring the community together for a day of celebration, eco activism and everything green, fun and sustainable.
Apr 19
San Francisco Zoo
SF Zoo
Sunday. April 19, 2015 11:00AM to 3:00PM
Join us on April 19 for a special Earth Day Celebration to mark this wonderful milestone at the Zoo.
Apr 19
Dia de los Libros
Parque Niños Unidos
Sunday. April 19, 2015 1:00PM to 4:00PM
San Francisco’s Día de los Niños, Día de los Libros: A Celebration of Children & Books is rooted in a longtime Latin American tradition of celebrating children.
Apr 25
Community Clean Team
Lowell High School
Saturday. April 25, 2015 9:00AM to 1:00PM
Join the Community Clean team to clean and green San Francisco!
May 10
Sunday Streets
Sunday. May 10, 2015 11:00AM to 4:00PM
Join SF Environment for Sunday Streets!
May 16
Community Clean Team
Presidio Middle School
Saturday. May 16, 2015 9:00AM to 1:00PM
Join the Community Clean team to clean and green San Francisco!
Jun 14
Sunday Streets
Sunday. June 14, 2015 11:00AM to 4:00PM
Join SF Environment for Sunday Streets!
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31