Calendar of Events

Aug 3
Tuesday. August 3, 2021 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on August 3, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. via Webex.
Aug 9
Monday. August 9, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on August 9, 2021 via Webex.
Aug 11
Wednesday. August 11, 2021 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on August 11, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. via Webex.
Aug 11
Wednesday. August 11, 2021 6:00PM to 7:00PM
In an installment of the "What We Learned" series, Manny's welcome Gwyneth Borden, the Chair of the SFMTA Board and Lateefah Simon, the Director for the BART Board of Directors for District #7. This is also a part of our Black Leadership Series.
Aug 12
Thursday. August 12, 2021 6:00PM to 7:00PM
In an installment of the "What We Learned" series, Manny's welcomes Debbie Raphael, the Director of the San Francisco Department of the Environment to discuss lessons learned during the pandemic.
Aug 24
Tuesday. August 24, 2021 6:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council is scheduled to meet on August 24, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. via Webex.
Sep 7
Tuesday. September 7, 2021 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on September 7, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. via Webex.
Sep 8
Wednesday. September 8, 2021 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on September 8, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. via Webex.
Sep 13
Monday. September 13, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on September 13, 2021 via Webex.
Sep 24
Friday. September 24, 2021 8:30AM
The Urban Forestry Council is scheduled to meet on September 24, 2021 at 8:30 a.m via Webex.
Sep 28
Tuesday. September 28, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment is scheduled to meet on September 28, 2021 via Webex.
Oct 4
Monday. October 4, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on October 4, 2021 via Webex.
Oct 5
Tuesday. October 5, 2021 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on October 5, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. via Webex.
Oct 13
Wednesday. October 13, 2021 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on October 13, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. via Webex.
Oct 20
Wednesday. October 20, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Operations Committee is scheduled to meet on October 20, 2021 via Webex.
Oct 26
Tuesday. October 26, 2021 6:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council is scheduled to meet on October 26, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. via Webex.
Nov 8
Monday. November 8, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on November 8, 2021 via Webex.
Nov 10
Wednesday. November 10, 2021 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on November 10, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. via Webex.
Dec 7
Tuesday. December 7, 2021 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on December 7, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. via Webex.
Dec 7
Tuesday. December 7, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment is scheduled to meet on December 7, 2021 via Webex.

Pages

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31