San Francisco Department of the Environment

February 7 2022 Commission on the Environment Meeting


City and County of San Francisco
Commission on the Environment



Monday February 7, 2022 at 5:00 PM


COMMISSION MEMBERS:  Heather Stephenson (President), Eddie Ahn (Vice President), Elmy Bermejo, Austin Hunter, Mike Sullivan, Johanna Wald, and Sarah Wan.




Diedre Tanenberg, Public Affairs Assistant Coordinator

TEL: (415) 255-5870; FAX: (415) 554-6393

city seal png