Calendar of Events

May 1
Wednesday. May 1, 2019 6:30PM to 9:00PM
Event by SF Permaculture Guild
May 4
Saturday. May 4, 2019 9:00PM to 10:30PM
Hosted by National Park Service - Golden Gate National Recreation Area - Presidio Of San Francisco
May 5
Sunday. May 5, 2019 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Event hosted by Friends of Alemany Farm
May 5
Sunday. May 5, 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM
For this monthly event, streets in a San Francisco neighborhood are closed to automobile traffic and opened as large, temporary public spaces for people to do physical activity.
May 7
Tuesday. May 7, 2019 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on May 7, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. at the Planning Department Offices, Room 400, 1650 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94102.
May 8
Wednesday. May 8, 2019 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on May 8, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. at 30 Van Ness Avenue, 4th Floor, BOA Conference Room, San Francisco, CA 94102.
May 9
Thursday. May 9, 2019 5:30PM
Event hosted by SF Green Drinks
May 13
Monday. May 13, 2019 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on May 13, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. in City Hall, Room 421, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, San Francisco, CA 94102.
May 18
Saturday. May 18, 2019 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Tour hosted by Recology
May 22
Wednesday. May 22, 2019 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Tour hosted by Recology
May 24
Friday. May 24, 2019 8:30AM
The Urban Forestry Council is scheduled to meet on May 24, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. in City Hall, Room 400, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, San Francisco, CA 94102.
May 28
Tuesday. May 28, 2019 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment is scheduled to meet on May 28, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. in City Hall, Room 416, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, San Francisco, CA 94102.
Jun 1
Saturday. June 1, 2019 9:00PM to 10:30PM
Hosted by National Park Service - Golden Gate National Recreation Area - Presidio Of San Francisco
Jun 4
Tuesday. June 4, 2019 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on June 4, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. at the Planning Department Offices, Room 400, 1650 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94102.
Jun 5
Wednesday. June 5, 2019 6:30PM to 9:00PM
Event by SF Permaculture Guild
Jun 9
Sunday. June 9, 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM
For this monthly event, streets in a San Francisco neighborhood are closed to automobile traffic and opened as large, temporary public spaces for people to do physical activity.
Jun 10
Monday. June 10, 2019 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on June 10, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. in City Hall, Room 421, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, San Francisco, CA 94102.
Jun 12
Wednesday. June 12, 2019 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on June 12, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. at 30 Van Ness Avenue, 4th Floor, BOA Conference Room, San Francisco, CA 94102.
Jun 13
Thursday. June 13, 2019 5:30PM
Event hosted by SF Green Drinks
Jun 15
Saturday. June 15, 2019 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Tour hosted by Recology

Pages

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30