Calendar of Events

Jan 20
Wednesday. January 20, 2021 12:30PM to 2:00PM
Join the City of San Francisco and SPUR for an interactive workshop to dive deeper into the City's updated Climate Action Plan and learn how you provide input and can get involved.
Jan 21
Thursday. January 21, 2021 6:00PM to 7:30PM
Join the City and County of San Francisco for an interactive workshop to share your ideas, concerns, and priorities for the City's updated Climate Action Plan.
Jan 22
Friday. January 22, 2021 8:30AM
The Urban Forestry Council is scheduled to meet on January 22, 2021 at 8:30 a.m via Webex.
Jan 27
Wednesday. January 27, 2021 5:30PM to 7:00PM
Join the City and County of San Francisco for an interactive workshop to share your ideas, concerns, and priorities for the City's updated Climate Action Plan.
Feb 1
Monday. February 1, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment is scheduled to meet on February 1, 2021 via Webex.
Feb 2
Tuesday. February 2, 2021 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on February 2, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. via Webex.
Feb 2
Tuesday. February 2, 2021 6:00PM to 7:30PM
Join the City and County of San Francisco for an interactive workshop to share your ideas, concerns, and priorities for the City's updated Climate Action Plan.
Feb 8
Monday. February 8, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on February 8, 2021 via Webex.
Feb 9
Tuesday. February 9, 2021 5:30PM to 7:00PM
Join the City and County of San Francisco for an interactive workshop to share your ideas, concerns, and priorities for the City's updated Climate Action Plan.
Feb 10
Wednesday. February 10, 2021 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on February 10, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. via Webex.
Feb 18
Thursday. February 18, 2021 5:30PM to 7:00PM
Join the City and County of San Francisco for an interactive workshop to share your ideas, concerns, and priorities for the City's updated Climate Action Plan.
Feb 23
Tuesday. February 23, 2021 6:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council is scheduled to meet on February 23, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. via Webex.
Mar 2
Tuesday. March 2, 2021 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on March 2, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. via Webex.
Mar 8
Monday. March 8, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on March 8, 2021 via Webex.
Mar 10
Wednesday. March 10, 2021 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on March 10, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. via Webex.
Mar 23
Tuesday. March 23, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment is scheduled to meet on March 23, 2021 via Webex.
Mar 26
Friday. March 26, 2021 8:30AM
The Urban Forestry Council is scheduled to meet on March 26, 2021 at 8:30 a.m via Webex.
Apr 6
Tuesday. April 6, 2021 4:00PM
The Urban Forestry Council Planning and Funding Committee is scheduled to meet on April 6, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. via Webex.
Apr 12
Monday. April 12, 2021 5:00PM
The Commission on the Environment Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on April 12, 2021 via Webex.
Apr 14
Wednesday. April 14, 2021 1:30PM
The Municipal Green Building Task Force is scheduled to meet on April 14, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. via Webex.

Pages

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31